BEVERLY WILSHIRE DENTAL GROUP 
Mobile Site                          310-246-9321
(310) 246-9321
9454 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 311
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Beverly Hills Cosmetic Dentist

Patient Testimonials:


5.0 star rating
9/20/2013

It's been more than a year since my last cleaning. What can i say, i hate going to the dentist. I cant begin to tell you how anxious i get due to a bad experience i've had with a prior dentist. 

I had my teeth cleaned by Dr. Ebrahimi and i am proud to say that he has restored my faith :) His staff was so friendly, his office was clean and orderly, and above all he made me feel good about having my teeth cleaned. He was very gentle during the entire procedure and at the end of my visit we talked about one of my favorite subjects  CARS :). 

i finally found my dentist. hank you so much for the great service.

P.S. the tip about the parking lot south of Charleville was very useful.

Thanks Again.

5.0 star rating
9/6/2012


Just came back from a very thorough and careful cleaning.  There was hardly any wait and Dr. Ebrahimi took the time to show me exactly where my back teeth were being affected by grinding and offered to correct those areas, if I wanted, at a later date.

My teeth are now squeaky clean and I have a little goodie bag with a toothbrush, floss, toothpaste and mouthwash -- bonus!

Quick tip:  There is a public parking garage just south of Charleville on the east side of Beverly (216 S. Beverly Drive).  If you're getting a routine cleaning you might be able to park within the 2-hours-free time frame -- double bonus!

5.0 star rating
3/26/2011

 

GREAT EXPERIENCE, Dr. Ebrahimi is a great dentist. He is the most caring dentist I have ever been to. He patiently took the time to explain everything to me and helped me to improve my oral health and hygiene. I highly recommend Dr. Ebrahimi for everyone.

  • Danny T.
  • Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA
5.0 star rating
2/24/2013


Amazing dentist, amazing hygienist. Both caring and respectful with extensive knowledge and careful hands.

5.0 star rating
3/1/2013


I am so happy I found Dr. Ebrahimi. I have been very pleased with all the dental work that he has done for me at a reasonable price, And his hygienist does an  excellent job cleaning my teeth. He does not try to sell you more than you need. I highly recommend Dr. Ebrahimi!

5.0 star rating
12/31/2013
                

      

I've just arrived home from an emergency visit to Beverly Wilshire Dental Group where I was seen by Dr. Ebrahimi.  I chipped a molar while dining at a nearby restaurant and googled 'dentist' in the area.  Fortunately, they were open and available to see me within 5 minutes of my call.  Mind you, this is on New Years Eve.

I really lucked out in choosing to go to Beverly Wilshire Dental Group.

I have never in my life had a more genuinely caring, courteous and attentive visit to the dentist.  I have had a fair amount of work done over the course of many years and Dr. Ebrahimi and his staff stand far above the rest.

I would recommend him without any reservation.  And I will absolutely be returning to him in the future for any and all of my dental needs.

THANK YOU DR. EBRAHIMI!!!!!

5.0 star rating
3/21/2011

Dr. Ebrahimi is the most caring dentist I've ever been to. I have always been scared of dentists ever since I was young, but after my last visit in his Beverly Hills office he made me feel very comfortable. I had randomly picked him from a list that my dental insurance had provided and it ended up being a wonderful experience. The primary reason for my visit was to get a complete check-up and cleaning since it has been a while since my last dental visit. I was also interested in teeth whitening. At my second visit I ended up doing the teeth whitening with wonderful results. My pearly whites look healthy and beautiful thanks to Dr. Ebrahimi and his staff. I would recommend this office to all my family and friends!!

5.0 star rating
6/23/2012


Dr. Ebrahimi is excellent.  He keeps you well informed, is caring, and his prices are more than reasonable.  I would recommend him to anyone, friends and family alike.


Dr. Ebrahimi impressed me with his hard work ethic, self-discipline, conscientiousness, and determination. He is a person of honesty, humanity, integrity and ethics. He is so knowledgeable and influenced in his job. His satisfaction is his patient's satisfaction and he tries with all his best to make a great job on his patient's teeth. I'm so happy to have him for 7 consecutive years, and I never found a doctor who be as understand, effective communication towards to improve my teeth problems and flexible as him. Thank you Dr. Ebrahimi for all your afford and great job on my teeth.
A Google User

When I go for an office visit, I would like my doctor to be patient and answer all my questions without me being nervous or rushed. With Dr. Ebrahimi, I am always comfortable to ask anything regarding my procedure and he is patient in listening. Plus he gives me a detailed answer. I had my teeth cleaned, got a filling and a crown. His work is fantastic, organized and painless.
A Google User

Dr. Ebrahimi goes above and beyond to get the job done! My wedding was coming up and after years of neglecting my teeth and drinking coffee and Coke, I really needed professional help with whitening my teeth! After just one session, my teeth were whiter than Regis Phibin's!!! He is very thorough and the staff is amazing. I highly recommend his services!
A Google User

Dr. Ebrahimi is excellent!!! He made my trip to the dentist really pleasant and painless. He's very knowledgable - really did a fantastic job on my teeth! They feel so much better! I'm kind of one of those people who have avoided going to the dentist for a while, but after seeing Dr. Ebrahimi, I feel much more comfortable and will go back. Thank you to everyone there!
A Google User

Great office, everyone's super nice and the Dr, was very generous and helpful. I got a great rate from them! Make sure to give them a try.
A Google User

The best Dentist in Beverly Hills
Follow Us on FacebookFollow Us on Google+Follow Us on TwitterFollow Us on YouTube